The Nonprofit Finance Fund (NFF) is hosting a webinar about the latest round of Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) funding. Child care providers are eligible to apply for PPP.

Since the PPP was first launched in March, the guidelines provided by the Treasury, Small Business Administration (SBA), and bank lenders have changed. Congress passed additional legislation in December that updated eligibility and spending guidelines and created new sources of funding. Navigating this program can be tricky, so we want to give you the tools you need to successfully apply for a PPP loan.

This session is primarily designed for nonprofit borrowers who are seeking PPP first or second draw loans, though we will briefly cover eligibility criteria for Save Our Stages funds as well. Participants will have the opportunity to ask questions related to their specific circumstances. 

NFF will offer the webinar twice, so you can choose the date that works best for you.

Friday, February 26
3 pm ET / 12 pm PT
Register here

Thursday, March 4
4 pm ET / 1 pm PT
Register here